Village Staff

Acting Clerk/Administrator

Karen Petitpas

TEL:  (506)365-7970, Ext. 102

FAX:  (506)365-7111

E-mail:  Karen.Petitpas@doaktown.ca

 

Acting Assistant Clerk  

 Krista Price Lambert

TEL:  (506)365-7970, Ext. 103

FAX:  (506)365-7111

E-mail: Krista.Lambert@doaktown.ca

 

Village Clerk/Administrator – Marilyn Price

CURRENTLY ON LEAVE

 

 

Water and Wastewater Systems Operator – Shawn L. Brown

TEL: (506)365-0138 (Cell)
E-mail:  Shawn.Brown@doaktown.ca

 

 

Water and Wastewater Systems Operator Assistant- Douglas Munn

TEL: (506)365-0685

Email:  Doug.Munn@doaktown.ca

 

 

 

 

Dog Control Constable/Officer – Peter Arbeau

TEL: (506)365-7517 (Home)
(506) 365-0601 (Cell)

Email: arbeaupeter10@gmail.com

 

 

 

Prospect Place Arena 

Arena Manager – Mark Betts

Mark.Betts@doaktown.ca

(506) 365-0411 (Cell)

 

Prospect Place Arena Assistant

Arena Assistant – Claude Petitpas

Claude.Petitpas@doaktown.ca

(506)365-7945 (Arena)