Village Office

header

 CAROLINE ST-PIERRE TAYLOR (MAYOR):
506-365-7970, Extension 111
Mayor.CarolineTaylor@doaktown.ca
Supervisor of all Village Staff, Media Spokesperson,
Economic Development, Planning, Ex-Officio on all Committees
Board of Directors for Greater Miramichi Regional Service Commission (GMRSC),
Work with Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick (UMNB),
Any and All Village Concerns

 

PAIGE STOREY (DEPUTY MAYOR):
506-365-7970, Extension
Paige.Storey@doaktown.ca
 Policing, Grants, Tourism, Doaktown Volunteer Fire Dept (Back Up)
EMO Coordinator (Back Up), Prospect Place Arena (Back Up),
 Greater Miramichi Regional Service Commission (Back Up),
BERESFORD PRICE (COUNCILLOR):
506-365-7970, Extension 106
Beresford.Price@doaktown.ca
 Transportation,  Community Park/ Picnic Site
Doaktown Community School Library Board of Trustees,
Water and Wastewater Public Works Dept (Back Up)
ANDREW BETTS  (COUNCILLOR):
506-365-7970, Extension 108
Andrew.Betts@doaktown.ca
Doaktown Volunteer Fire Dept, Fire Hall/Garage Coordinator,
EMO Coordinator, Prospect Place Arena, Garbage and Recycling,
Economic Development (Back Up)
ARTHUR O’DONNELL (COUNCILLOR):
Art.Odonnell@doaktown.ca
506- 365-7970, Extension 109
Water and Wastewater Public Works Dept., Animal Control,
Doaktown Community Gym Coordinator,
Transportation (Back Up), Committee  Recreation Rep

 


MARILYN E. PRICE,
VILLAGE CLERK/TREASURER/
ADMINISTRATOR:
CURRENTLY ON LEAVE


KAREN PETITPAS,
ACTING CLERK/ TREASURER:
Karen.Petitpas@doaktown.ca
506-365-7970, Extension 102

 

KRISTA LAMBERT,
ACTING ASSISTANT CLERK/ASSISTANT TREASURER :

Krista.Lambert@doaktown.ca
506-365-7970, Extension 103

 

SHAWN BROWN, PUBLIC WORKS SUPERVISOR:
(WATER & WASTEWATER)

Shawn.Brown@doaktown.ca
506-365-0138 (C)

 

DOUG MUNN, PUBLIC WORKS ASSISTANT 

(WATER & WASTEWATER)

Doug.Munn@doaktown.ca 

506-365-0685

 

MARK BETTS, ARENA MANAGER

Mark.Betts@doaktown.ca

506-365-7945 (Arena)

506-365-0411 (Cell)

 

CLAUDE PETITPAS, ARENA ASSISTANT

Claude.Petitpas@doaktown.ca
506-365-7945 (Arena)

506-365-7111 (Fax)

SPECIAL COMMITTEES:
Land Use Development, Zoning Changes, Emergency Measures.
Please call Mayor Caroline St-Pierre Taylor at 506-365-7970, Extension 111.